Contact

fledgelings@fledgelingspreschool.co.uk

01245 269691 or 07508183845

Sessions & Fees

Morning Sessions

Mon-Fri 9:00-12:00

Afternoon Sessions

Mon-Thurs 12:30-3:00

All Day Sessions

Mon-Thurs 9:00-3:00

Lunch Club

Mon-Thurs 12:00-1:00

Fees

£4.40 per hour outside eligible government funded hours.

Contact us for information on government funding.

 

 

What's On?

 Take a peek at our current newsletter for general information for this half term.

 Autumn Term  

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 14th December  

Half term is Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April

Half term is Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive 


Please note: Free Early Education Entitlement is currently 15 hours per week over 38 weeks of a year for all.  The year is the Financial Year, and runs from the summer term until the spring term. See our Sessions and Fees page for information on 30 hours funding eligibility.

 

Christmas 2018 at Fledgelings

Christmas Fayre Fundraiser with Grotto - Saturday 1st December

(Bookings only for the grotto - ask in office)

 

Nativity  

Monday 3rd December - 9.45am dress rehearsal.

Wednesday 5th December - 9.45am performance.

Thursday 6th December - 9.45am performance.


Christmas Party  

Monday 17th December 9am – 12 noon for ALL the children.

 

Fundraising News 2018/19

We rely on your support in fundraising for those little extras at Fledgelings, such as subsidising trips out and paying for equipment.  Thank you for your continued support in attending events and contributing towards this great cause.

Quiz Night & Afternoon Tea

Thank you to everyone who attended the recent quiz night.  We raised over £400 which was used towards our fantastic trip out to Barleylands!  

 

 

 ***FYI***

 Click here for our recent outline on the changes in government funding.

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save